home | apparatus | history | officers | members | mutual aid | links | hall rental | contact us
Line Officers
Chief 45 Walter Dorf Deputy 45 Jeff Hedden
Captain 45-1 Scott Wintermute Captain 45-2 Timothy Vanselous
Lieutenant 45-1 Robb Busch Lieutenant 45-2 James Fania
Engineer Craig Allen Engineer Craig Allen
Engineer Craig Allen
Administrative Officers
President Scott Wintermute Vice-President Jerry Malecki
Secretary Matthew Brown Treasurer William Wintermute
Trustee George Runyon Trustee Timothy Langston
Trustee Robert Hoffman

© 1998-2017 Clinton Fire Department

Contact the Webmaster | 2017 PyroWebDesigns.com. Content on this Web site is supplied by the fire department, not by PyroWebDesigns.com. PyroWebDesigns.com cannot be responsible for any content found on this web site.