home | apparatus | history | officers | members | mutual aid | links | hall rental | contact us

Station Name Town Chief/Captain Services
45 Clinton First Aid and
Rescue Squad
Clinton Joesph Olivo EMS/Rescue
12 Glen Gardner Fire Dept. Glen Gardner John "JP" Migliaccio Fire
13 Hampton Fire Co. Hampton George Fox Fire
13 Hampton Emergency Squad Hampton   EMS/Rescue
14 High Bridge Fire Dept. High Bridge Richard Heycock Fire
14 High Bridge Emergency Squad High Bridge Tony Smith EMS/Rescue
18 Lebanon Boro Fire Dept. Lebanon Kevin Saharic Fire
22 Whitehouse Station Fire Co. Whitehouse Fire
24 Oldwick Fire Co. Tewksbury Jim Conner Jr. Fire
25 Pattenburg Fire Dept. Union Twp. Dan Van Fossen Fire
31 East Whitehouse Fire Dept. Whitehouse   Fire
43 Bloomsbury Fire Dept. Bloomsbury Jim Wyant Fire
46 Annandale Hose Co. Clinton Twp. Randy Emery Fire
91 Quakertown Fire Co. Franklin Twp. Chris Vallat Fire/Rescue

© 1998-2005 Clinton Fire Department

Contact the Webmaster | 2003 PyroWebDesigns.com. Content on this Web site is supplied by the fire department, not by PyroWebDesigns.com. PyroWebDesigns.com cannot be responsible for any content found on this web site.