home | apparatus | history | officers | members | mutual aid | links | Guestbook | contact us

Line Officers Administrative Officers
Chief 45-60 Tim Langston President Tom Whiteley
Asst. Chief 45-70 Scott Wintermute Vice President Henry Freyer
Captain 45-80 Steve Higgins Secretary Mathew Brown
Captain 45-90 Jeff Hedden Treasurer Bill Wintermute
Lieutenant 45-91 Walter Dorf Trustees
Lieutenant 45-92 Roger Plaistead, III Steve Clancy
Lieutenant 45-93 Jerry Malecki Patrick McGaheran
Engineers Dana Schultz
45-61 John Schmidt Town Fire Official
45-62 Quintus Joubert Jack Daniels
45-69 Tim Vanselous Chaplain
    Tim Harrison

1998-2005 Clinton Fire Department

Contact the Webmaster | 2003 PyroWebDesigns.com. Content on this Web site is supplied by the fire department, not by PyroWebDesigns.com. PyroWebDesigns.com cannot be responsible for any content found on this web site.